top of page

Parishes & Communities

Covering most of the south west and great southern regions and central country, there are 30 Parishes and Anglican Communities in the Diocese of Bunbury.

Our Vision

We are a Diocesan family, growing into the likeness of Jesus, all owning the ministry of Christ

Including Cowaramup @ Osmington

Including Capel & Dardanup

Including Greenbushes & Nannup

Including Bremer Bay

Including Broomhill, Badgebup & Pundellup

Including Lake Biddy, Lake King & Newdegate

Including Mourambine

Including East Albany & Collingwood Heights

Including Coolup & Dwellingup

Including Manjimup, Dingup, Northcliffe/Pemberton & Upper Warren

Including Cranbrook, Mount Barker & Tenderden

Including Borden

Including Dumbleyung

Including Arthur River, Marradong, Quindanning, Darkan & Wandering

bottom of page